Our goal

Our goal is to produce natural products for you to enjoy, improve health and leave longer.

Owner “Tepliye Morya” Evgeny Tkach

Our team consists of real professionals

The products are successfully sold without residues

All our products are certified and meet the quality standards. The equipment of the company corresponds to the European norms.

All products are natural and useful

We have the widest product line among all importers and producers of fish snacks in Ukraine

Adherence to the necessary technological standards of production and storage conditions guarantee a tasty and fresh product

In any region of Ukraine the goods are delivered to you within 3 days

The own quality control laboratory of finished products operates

About company

Our company is a leader in the import of salted dried fish snacks and has superiority in Ukraine in the production of dried bullhead. For 19 years of work, we managed to establish partnerships with major suppliers from China, Vietnam, India, Canada, Norway and Thailand. The own production line of fish snacks, such as: Dried bullhead, Bullhead with pepper, Bullhead with dill and garlic, Chicken with pepper and Tuna with pepper, has been launched. The company's products under the trademark "Tieplyie Moria" are represented throughout Ukraine.

The equipment of the company "Tieplyie Moria" complies with European standards. At the enterprise, there is a modernization of production capacities, high-tech installations for production of new products and quality control are applied. The own quality control laboratory of finished products operates. To date, a warehouse complex has been formed, which consists of a loading and unloading area inside a storage area and four refrigeration facilities for storage of finished products and raw materials for processing. In the refrigerator rooms, the temperature regime is maintained.

The company improves the production and quality of its products, studies the demand and needs of the market for salted-dried fish snacks, develops new types of products, using modern technologies. Our extensive work experience, understanding of our customers' needs make it possible to guarantee the high quality of the supplied products, the necessary assortment, nonstop supplies and competitive prices.

Video about the company

Customer reviews

I can say with certainty that the quality of the Company's products is really the best on the Ukrainian market. Moreover, your company is the only one who delivers such a volume and can promptly, without losses for the client, settle all issues. But I will not say that for 9 years of work, snacks have always come to us only of high quality. There was a case when a bull with a high humidity came. I quickly contacted the manager and immediately issued a refund, expressed my preferences and the next time the goods came exactly the one I wanted. In working with you, I like the fact that you take into account the wishes of the client.

Alexander, Mykolaiv

The company's prices are quite acceptable. Of course, they are not the cheapest in the market, but they are far from the highest. I do not feel any discomfort about the price, because I know that the quality of products clearly corresponds to the price.

Dmitry, Rivne

Managers in your company are specialists in their business! Quickly everything is done quickly. I called and in a couple of minutes everything is already there. But only recently they have changed. I was told that this is due to the fact that you have changes in the company. I wish that you soon have established your work, perfected it.

Vitaliy, Lviv

We have been working with the company for many years. How many are there? Yes, somewhere more than 7. We are the old guard, you can, so to speak. I'm satisfied with everything in the work, otherwise I would not work with them. I like the assortment, the quality of the products is good, the problems did not arise with the delivery, the managers are pleasant, the specialists in their business. I'm sure in the company!

Anatoly, Kiev

For the first time I bought fish snack products and it was difficult to decide the choice. There are a lot of products, it is different and it always looks delicious in pictures. When choosing a supplier, guided by the principle, who has more choice. The company "Warm Seas" product line was the widest, however, the manager helped me decide on the choice. Also, I liked that you can make a small order and try products. Thanks, we will work further. I wish the development and prosperity of your company.

Dmitry, Kramatorsk

Get a consultation with the Customer Service Manager

Irina Kostyuk

+380 (067) 572 76 01 manager@teplie-moria.com Ask a question online
«Tepliye Morya» © All rights reserved
Website development, business promotion OkoPromotion

Back call

Enter your name, phone number and we will call you back during the working day.

Скачать прайс

Enter your email, phone number and we will send you a price with additional documents.

Download catalog

Enter your email address, phone number. We will send you a catalog within a working day.

Test batch

The batch includes 4 popular positions of 1 kg.


Enter your email and phone number. The manager will call you during the day, will consult and give the current price.

Ask a Question

Fill out the form and we will contact you within a working day.

PHZpZGVvIGNvbnRyb2xzPSIiIGF1dG9wbGF5PSIiIG5hbWU9Im1lZGlhIiB3aWR0aD0iNzIwIj48c291cmNlIHNyYz0iaHR0cDovL2JldGExLmVzeS5lcy9tb3JpYS9BTUdfMzYyMy5tcDQiIHR5cGU9InZpZGVvL21wNCI+PC92aWRlbz4=

Download price

Enter your email and phone number. The manager will contact you during the day, will consult and give the actual price.

Order form

Fill out the form and we will contact you within business hours.

Send request

Enter your email and phone number. We will contact you during the working day.

Attach the resume file:

Send request

Enter your email, phone number and We will contact you .

Attach the resume file:

Наша цель

Производить натуральную морскую продукцию, чтобы люди могли отдыхать и общаться со вкусом и удовольствием.

Учредитель компанииЕвгений Ткач

Наша команда СОСТОИТ ИЗ НАСТОЯЩИХ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ В СВОЕМ ДЕЛЕ

Продукция «Теплые Моря» успешно продается без остатков

Весь наш товар сертифицирован и соответствует стандартам качества. Оборудование компании соответствуют европейским нормам

Вся продукция "Теплые Моря" натуральна и полезна

У нас самая широкая товарная линейка среди всех импортеров и производителей рыбных снеков в Украине

Соблюдение необходимых технологических норм производства и условий хранения гарантируют вкусный и свежий продукт

В любой регион Украины товар доставляется
в течении 3х дней

Функционирует собственная лаборатория контроля качества готовой продукции

О компании

Наша компания занимает лидирующие позиции по импорту солено-сушеных рыбных снеков и первенство в Украине по производству сушеного бычка. За 19 лет работы, нам удалось наладить партнерские отношения с крупными поставщиками из Китая, Вьетнама, Индии, Канады, Норвегии и Таиланда. Запущена собственная производственная линейка рыбных снеков, таких как: Бычок сушеный, Бычок с перцем, Бычок с укропом и чесноком, Курица с перцем и Тунец с перцем. Продукция компании под торговой маркой «Теплые Моря» представлена на всей территории Украины.

Оборудование компании «Теплые Моря» соответствуют европейским стандартам. На предприятии происходит модернизация производственных мощностей, применяются высокотехнологические установки по выпуску новой продукции и контролю качества. Функционирует собственная лаборатория контроля качества готовой продукции. На сегодняшний день сформирован складской комплекс, который состоит из погрузочно-разгрузочной зоны, внутри складской зоны и четырех холодильных помещений для хранения готовой продукции и сырья для переработки. В холодильных помещениях поддерживается температурный режим.

Компания совершенствует производство и качество выпускаемой продукции, изучает спрос и потребности рынка солено-сушеных рыбных снеков, разрабатывает новые виды продукции, применяя современные технологии. Наш большой опыт работы, понимание нужд наших клиентов позволяют гарантировать высокое качество поставляемой продукции , необходимый ассортимент, бесперебойные поставки и конкурентные цены.

Видео о компании

Отзывы клиентов

Я с уверенностью могу сказать, что качество продукции Компании действительно наилучшее на рынке Украины. Тем более, что ваша компания единственные, кто поставляет такой объем и может оперативно, без потерь для клиента уладить все вопросы. Но не скажу, что за 9 лет работы нам приходили снеки всегда только высокого качества. Был случай, когда пришел бычок с высокой влажностью. Я быстро связался с менеджером и сразу же оформили возврат, высказал свои предпочтения и в следующий раз пришел товар именно такой, который я хотел. В работе с Вами мне нравится то, что Вы учитываете пожелания клиента.

Александр, г. Николаев

Цены компании вполне приемлемы. Они, конечно, не самые дешевые на рынке, но и далеко не самые высокие. Я не ощущаю какой-то дискомфорт по поводу цены, потому что знаю, что качество продукции четко соответствует цене.

Дмитрий, г. Ровно

Менеджеры в вашей компании – специалисты в своем деле! Быстро все делают, оперативно. Позвонил и через пару минут все уже есть. Но вот только в последнее время они меняются. Мне объяснили, что это из-за того, что у вас в компании происходят изменения. Желаю, чтоб вы скорей уже наладили свою работу, отточили до совершенства.

Виталий, г. Львов

С компанией мы работаем уже много лет. Сколько там? Да, где-то более 7. Мы старая Гвардия, можно, так сказать. Меня в работе устраивает абсолютно все, иначе я бы с ними не работал. Ассортимент мне нравится, качество продукции хорошее, с доставкой проблем не возникало, менеджеры приятные, специалисты в своем деле.  В компании я уверен!

Анатолий, г. Киев

Впервые покупал продукцию рыбных снеков и было тяжело определиться с выбором. Продукции много, она разная и на картинках всегда выглядит вкусно. При выборе поставщика, руководствовался принципом, у кого выбор больше. У компании «Теплые моря» товарная линейка оказалась самая широкая, тем не менее, менеджер помог мне определиться с выбором. Также, понравилось, что можно сделать небольшой заказ и попробовать продукцию. Спасибо, будем работать дальше. Желаю развития и процветания вашей компании.

Дмитрий, г. Краматорск

Получите консультацию С главным менеджером по работе с клиентами

Ирина Костюк

+380 (067) 572 76 01 manager@teplie-moria.com Задать вопрос онлайн
«Теплые Моря» © Все права защищены
Создание сайтов, продвижение бизнеса WebBar.pro

Обратный звонок

Введите Ваше имя, номер телефона и мы Вам перезвоним в течении рабочего дня.

Скачать прайс

Введите Ваш email, номер телефона и мы отправим Вам прайс с дополнительными документами.

Скачать каталог

Введите Ваш email, номер телефона. Мы отправим Вам каталог в течении рабочего дня.

Пробная партия

В партию входит 4 популярных позиции по 1 кг.


Введите Ваш email и номер телефона. Менеджер позвонит Вам в течении дня, проконсультирует и даст актуальную цену.

Задать вопрос

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня.

PHZpZGVvIGNvbnRyb2xzPSIiIGF1dG9wbGF5PSIiIG5hbWU9Im1lZGlhIiB3aWR0aD0iNzIwIj48c291cmNlIHNyYz0iaHR0cDovL2JldGExLmVzeS5lcy9tb3JpYS9BTUdfMzYyMy5tcDQiIHR5cGU9InZpZGVvL21wNCI+PC92aWRlbz4=

Скачать прайс

Введите Ваш email, номер телефона и мы отправим Вам прайс с дополнительными документами.

Форма заказа

Заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами в течении рабочего дня.

Отправить запрос

Введите Ваш email и номер телефона. Мы свяжемся с Вами в течении рабочего дня.

Прикрепите файл резюме:

Отправить запрос

Введите Ваш email и номер телефона. Мы свяжемся с Вами в течении рабочего дня.

Прикрепите файл резюме: